A novel feature of this event was that it being conducted after dark for a total distance of 34kms. 19 Minis & 02 Mokes took part. The prize giving was held whilst dinner was enjoyed by the members & their families.

The winners of the Rally were as follows
1st place – Vinodh Wijetunga
2nd place – Mudith Maddumarachchi
3rd place – Dinesh Laksiri
4th place – Manjula Kodituwakku
Joint 5th place – Nishani Ekanayake & Sarath Maddumarachchi

« 1 of 2 »
Fun Rally – Jan 2015