17th Annual General meeting of Mighty Mini Club of Sri Lanka was held on Wednesday 22nd August 2012 at the Sovereign Corporate Hotel, Parliament Road, Rajagiriya. Event started at 7:00 pm. Over 140 members and guests were present at the AGM. AGM concluded with dinner for all members and guests. New president elected Mr. Dirk Forbes, Secretary Malinda Sirisena and Treasurer Senaka Senanayaka.

International Mini Moke Day, September 2012