18th Annual General meeting of Mighty Mini Club of Sri Lanka was held on Tuesday 27th August 2013 at the Sovereign Corporate Hotel, Parliament Road, Rajagiriya. Event started at 7:00 pm. Over 90 members and guests were present at the AGM. AGM concluded with dinner for all members and guests. New president elected Mr. Dirk Forbes, Secretary Malinda Sirisena and Treasurer Senaka Senanayaka.

Mighty Mini 18th AGM, Aug 2013